JOHANN SEBASTIAN BACH – Brandenburgische Konzerte 1-6


Brandenburgische Konzerte 1-6


JOHANN SEBASTIAN BACH Brandenburgische Konzerte 1-6

  • 5.1 DTS HD MA 24bit/96kHz
  • 2.0 PCM 24/192kHz

EAN: 40 49774 80007 8

German Bachsolists CONDUCTOR Helmut Winschermann

Release Date: 01.11.2013

more fromdelta music

moreclassical music



Touch Peter Gregson Touch

Simon Rattle Conducts The Sibelius Symphonies Berliner Philharmoniker The Sibelius Symphonies

Jane Ira Bloom - Early Americans Jane Ira Bloom Early Americans

Doolittle Pixies Doolittle

Mendelsohn: Midsummer Night's Dream LSO/Gardiner Mendelssohn: A Midsummer Night’s Dream


  • 16.12.15
    LONDON SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA - "Presto" Disc of the year winner
  • 15.12.15
    2L - Three Grammy nominations this year
  • 03.03.15
    LICHTMOND - LICHTMOND 3 "Days of Eternity" received GOLD